The Official Representative Body for Professional Kinesiologists in Ireland
MEMBER OF FICTA - SUPPORT COMPLEMENTARY THERAPY IN IRELAND

 
Bookmark and Share

Cavan

Dolores Farrell

Cavan
086 8037451  049 4331791
dfarrell77777@hotmail.com

Cork

Ger Casey

The Wellness Centre, Midleton Park Hotel, Midleton, Cork
Tel.: 087 6168427
email: ger@kinesiologycollege.com
Web: www.kinesiologycollege.com

Jentan Seekree

Frankfield, Cork
086 6093878
jentan_moy@yahoo.co.uk

Anne Marie Collins

Lisleecourt, Courtmacsherry, Bandon, Co Cork
087 7762418
amcollins8@gmail.com

Orela Kingston

Patrick Lehane

Cork City
Tel:087-6315572
email: anandatherapy@yahoo.ie

Michael Mulcahy

ChangingLives Wellness, Glenageare, Ladysbridge
Tel: 089 2376673
email: michael@changingliveswellness.ie
Web: www.changingliveswellness.ie
FB: ChangingLivesWellness

Ed O Riordain

Innishannon Co Cork and Dunboyne Herbal Clinic
086 8547620
eddain@hotmail.com
www.chikinesiology.com

Catherina Cashman

Upper Aghada, Midleton, Co Cork
087 3163908
raphaelkinesiology@yahoo.ie

Yoka Pauelsen

Kinsale
Tel: 087 9626000
email: yokapauelsen@hotmail.com

Donegal

Sarah Burke

Buncrana and Letterkenny, Co Donegal
083 8324387
sarah@sarah-burke.com
www.sarah-burke.com

Dublin

Adrienne Whelan

Dun Laoghaire
Tel: 085-7320042

Maeve Murran

Sanctuary Holistic Clinic, C/0 Lumiere, Naul Road, Garristown, Co. Dublin
Tel.: 01-8354830
email: maevemurran@yahoo.ie

Eibhlin Robinson

Glasnevin
Tel: 086 8309392
email: eibhlinrobinson@gmail.com

Maire O Neill

Lakelands, Stillorgan, Co Dublin
Tel.: 087-4127428
email: maire.oneill@gmail.com

Paddy White

The Therapy Room, ABC Drumcondra
40 Drumcondra Road, Dublin 9
087 8265740
paddywh1@gmail.com

Mary Delahunty

Crumlin
Tel.: 087 6558587
email: delahuntymm@gmail.com

Joseph Kevelighan

Tel.: 0872383831
email: jdgreys@hotmail.com

Rosaleen Durkin

The Dublin Holistic Centre, 28 Sth. William St, Dublin 2
Tel.: 087-2195931
email: clinic@rosaleendurkin.com

Fermanagh

Kathleen Green

Enniskillen
Tel: 0044 77 53936638
email: kathleen.green73@hotmail.com

Galway

Julie Bermingham

Aughinish, Kinvara, Co Galway
086 1610863
juliebermingham464@msn.com

Anne Collins

Tuam
Tel: 087 1314105
email: annecollinsholistics@hotmail.com

Kildare

Bridget Heavey

The Acupuncture Clinic
Lower Eyre St., Newbridge
Tel.: 045-431003
email: bridget@naturalmedicinecentre.ie

Marian Egan

Transformation Health Clinic, Slieve Rua, Capdoo, Clane
Tel.: 087-2443840
email: marianegan@eircom.net

Elaine Geary

1 Stephenstown Court, Two Mile House, Naas,
Co Kildare
086 8148009
info@elainegeary.ie

Sinead Sugrue

Martinstown Holistic Centre, Martinstown, Curragh, Co Kildare
086 8394446
Email. info@martinstownholistics.com
Web. www.martinstownholistics.com

Kilkenny

Ger Casey

Urlingford, Co. Kilkenny
Tel.: 087 6168427

Shoshana Dunne

sdshoshanadunne@gmail.com

Laois

Josephine Grimes

Laois
Tel.: 087-2430597
email: jo@holisticare.ie

Limerick

Catherine Ryan

Castleconnell, Co Limerick
087 6805336
catherinearyankinesiologist@gmail.com

Louth

Patrick Roche

Dunleer
Tel.: 041-6861535
email: info@lifevitality.com

Mayo

Annette Reilly

Foxford & Ballina & Knockmore
Tel.: 085 7858770
email: nekinesiologist@hotmail.com

Meath

Roisin Graham

19 Old Fairgreen, Dunboyne
Tel.: 086 1797934
email: roisingraham10@gmail.com

Offaly

Frances Sweeney

'Health', Tullamore Tel.: 087 6805548 email: sweeney.frances1311@gmail.com
web: www.francessweeneykinesiology.com

Helen Monaghan

Daingean, Co Offaly
087 8557338

Josephine Grimes

Offaly
Tel.: 087-2430597
email: jo@holisticare.ie

Mary Kellaghan

Offaly  Westmeath
087 6656637

Roscommon

Annette Reilly

Strokestown
Tel.: 085 7858770
email: nekinesiologist@hotmail.com

Padraig King

Brain Gym House, Wooden Bridge, Boyle
Tel: 071-9664935
email: padraig@padraigking.com

Tipperary

Jackie Lysaght

Nenagh
Tel.: 086-8237714
email: jackie@harmonyholistics.com

Anja Ottenheim

Enterprise Centre, Cahir
Tel: 087 2023360
email: anja@balancinglife.ie

Web: www.balancinglife.ie

Tyrone

Margaret McGurk

Cookstown
Tel:028-86752010 Mob:0044-7919986419
email: mcgurk4@btinternet.com

Waterford

Mike O'Brien

Ardmore
Tel.: 086 6033569
Email: mob66@eircom.net

Westmeath

Frances Sweeney

'The Dancing Soul', Athlone
Tel.: 087 6805548
email: sweeney.frances1311@gmail.com

Wicklow

Eithne Kennedy

Bray
Tel.: 086 3586107
email: eithnekennedy@gmail.com   

Deirdre Kenny

NEKBalance.ie
Wicklow and Dublin
086 3483552
NEKBalance@gmail.com

Joseph Kevelighan

Greystones
Tel.: 087-2383831
email: jdgreys@hotmail.com

Maire O'Neill

North Wicklow
Tel.: 087-4127428
Tel.: maire.oneill@gmail.com

Rosaleen Durkin

The Annamoe Community Centre, Annamoe
Tel.: 087-2195931
email: clinic@rosaleendurkin.com
Are you a Kinesiologist? Would you like to join KAI?
© 2014 Kinesiology Association of Ireland. All rights reserved | Web Design by KontraNet